International Advisory Board

The members of the WTI/NCCR International Advisory Board are:
  • Ernst Baltensperger, Professor Emeritus, University of Bern and Study Center Gerzensee, Switzerland
  • Josef Drexl, Professor and Director of the Max-Planck-Institute for Intellectual Property, Competition and Tax Law, Munich, Germany
  • C├ędric Dupont, Professor at the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (HEID), Geneva, Switzerland
  • Carsten Fink, Chief Economist at the World Intellectual Property Organisation (WIPO), Geneva, Switzerland
  • Bernard Hoekman, Research Area Director in Global Economics at European University Institute (EUI), Florence, Italy
  • Gary Hufbauer, Professor at the Peterson Institute of International Economics (IIE), Washington D.C., USA
  • Gabrielle Marceau, Associate Professor at the Institute for International Public Law, University of Geneva and World Trade Organization (WTO), Geneva, Switzerland